Contacts


PRESIDENT – Nova Rotors CEO

 

Carla Dovigo
phone+39-0444-888151 ext: 4
e mail direct: carla@novarotors.com
NOVA ROTORS CEO
FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION MANAGER

 

 

 


NOVA ROTORS CONTACTS

Sales departmentSupplier department Spare partsAdministrative departmentDeliveries and billingTechnical and quality departMarketing department

 


SALES MANAGER

 

Ing. Sandro Baldo
phone+39-0444-888151 ext: *217
direct 0444-1756717
mobile +39-335-5856107
e mail direct: sandro@novarotors.com
e mail department: sales@novarotors.com

 

 

 


 

PRODUCT SPECIALIST

 

Martin Laacks
phone+39-0444-888151
+49 151 14357417
e mail direct: mlaacks@novarotors.com

 

 

 

 

Monitors all aspects of a product lifecycle, including long- and short-term development and marketing. Stays abreast of trends in the marketplace to ensure the products competitive position. Interfaces with project managers and clients to determine the products future direction. Always connected with commercial and technical department for any inquiry. Has got deep knowledge of product, its development and overall knowledge of the product category and competing products, including substitutes. Provides training materials to customers or vendors.

 


EXPORT MANAGER

 

Martina Girardi
phone+39-0444-888151 ext: *212 direct 0444-1756712
e mail direct: martina@novarotors.com
e mail department: sales@novarotors.com

 

 

 

 

 

EXPORT AREA MANAGER

Spain, Benelux, Germany, Dk, Uk, Latin America, Oceania

 


 

AREA MANAGER

 

Roberto Dovigo
phone+39-0444-888151 ext: *216 direct 0444-1756716
+39-331-5755303
e mail direct: roberto@novarotors.com
e mail department: sales@novarotors.com

 

 

 

EXPORT AREA MANAGER

France, Scandinavia, East Europe, Nafta, Africa, Middle East, Asia

 


 

SALES DEPARTMENT

 

Barbara Bergamini
phone+39-0444888151 ext.*214 or direct 039 587381
+39 039 587381 direct (no cell)
e mail direct: barbara@novarotors.com
e mail department: sales@novarotors.com
SALES OPERATOR, FOR WOBBLE PUMPS

 

 


 

SALES DEPARTMENT

 

Greta Ongaro
phone+39-0444-888151 ext: *215 direct 0444-1756715
e mail direct: greta@novarotors.com
e mail department: sales@novarotors.com

 

 

 

 


 

SALES DEPARTMENT

 

Filippo Dal Cavaliere
phone+39-0444-888151 ext: *213 direct 0444-1756713
e mail direct: filippo@novarotors.com
e mail department: sales@novarotors.com

 

 

 


 

PURCHASING MANAGER

 

dott. Matteo Caporale
phone+39-0444-888151 ext: *207 direct 0444-1756707
+39-0444-785392
direct +390444-1756707
e mail direct: acquisti@novarotors.com
e mail department: acquisti@novarotors.com

 

 

 


 

AFTER SALES DEPARTMENT

 

Gloria Marini
phone+39-0444-888151 ext: *211 direct 0444-1756711
e mail direct: gloria@novarotors.com
e mail department:
SPARE PARTS OPERATOR

 

Richiesta ricambi

Richiesta ricambi

Dopo aver consultato lo spaccato ricambi, allegato alla pompa, prego indicare le posizioni di Vs interesse. potete vedere qui per le sezioni per: :diamond series
le altre serie le trovate sul sito, segui il video aiutovideo (click here)

 


 

 

LOGISTIC DEPARTMENT

 

Alice Capraro
phone+39-0444-888151 ext: 219
e mail direct: alice@novarotors.com
e mail department:
View more details
COLLECT AND SHIPMENT OPERATOR

 

 

 


 

LOGISTIC DEPARTMENT

 

Roberta Faccio
phone+39-0444-888151 ext: *200
e mail direct: roberta@novarotors.com
Receptionist

 

 

 

 

 


 

TECHNICAL MANAGER

 

Ing. Manuele Dal Maso
phone+39-0444-888151 ext: *201 direct 0444-1756701
+39-0444-785392
e mail direct: manuele@novarotors.com
e mail department: ufficio.tecnico@novarotors.com
TECHNICAL MANAGER PROJECT MANAGER

 

 

 


 

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

 

Daniele Pintus
phone+39-0444-888151 ext: *205 direct 0444-1756705
+39-0444-785392
e mail direct: daniele@novarotors.com
e mail department: ufficio.tecnico@novarotors.com
TECHNICAL OPERATOR

 

 

 


 

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

 

Stefano Brustolin
phone+39-0444-888151 ext: *206 direct 0444-1756706
e mail direct: stefano@novarotors.com
e mail department: ufficio.tecnico@novarotors.com

 

 

 

 


 

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

 

Nicola Nardi
phone+39-0444-888151 ext: *202 direct 0444-1756702
e mail direct: nicola@novarotors.com
e mail department: ufficio.tecnico@novarotors.com

 

 

 

 

 


 

MARKETING DEPARTMENT

 

Francesco Paladin
phone+39-0444-888151 ext: 218
direct +390444-1756718
+39-0444-785392
e mail department: marketing@novarotors.com
COMPANY MARKETING AREA MANAGER