Contatti


tel. +39 0444 888 151
fax +39 0444 888 152
e mail info@novarotors.com
e mail pec: info@pec.novarotors.com
cod SDI per la fatturazione elettronica: AU7YEU4

Come contattarci

ci potete contattare compilando uno dei form seguenti

Richiesta di contattoRichiesta di offerta Richiesta di Parti di Ricambio
Contataci / Contact Us

Contact Us - Compile the following form
We'll reply as soon as possible.
Contattaci compilando il seguente modulo
verrete ricontattati il prima possibile.

*Field requested

oppure completate il form seguente:

Più informazioni ci date e più accurata sarà l’offerta. in mancanza di queste informazioni, non sarà possibile evadere l’offerta e saremmo costretti a  contattarvi

Offer request

Offer request

Select witch kind of user
*field requestedAdd a new request Delete a new request added
Richiesta ricambi - Spare parts request

Richiesta ricambi - Spare parts request

Dopo aver consultato lo spaccato ricambi, allegato alla pompa, prego indicare le posizioni di Vs interesse.potete vedere qui per le sezioni per: :diamond series - wobble series e MN series

for the section spare parts of the pump you can see here for:diamond series-wobble series e MN series

 

Contatti per dipartimento

Ufficio CommercialePurchasing department Spare partsShipmentsOperation and engineering departmentsMarketing departmentAdministration

 


SALES MANAGER CSO

 

Ing. Sandro Baldo
phone+39-0444-888151 ext: *217
direct 0444-1756717

e mail direct: sandro.baldo@novarotors.com
e mail department: sales@novarotors.com

 

 


PRODUCT SPECIALIST

 

Martin Laacks
phone+39-0444-888151
+49 151 14357417
e mail direct: martin.laacks@novarotors.com

 

 

Monitors all aspects of a product lifecycle, including long- and short-term development and marketing. Stays abreast of trends in the marketplace to ensure the products competitive position. Interfaces with project managers and clients to determine the products future direction. Always connected with commercial and technical department for any inquiry. Has got deep knowledge of product, its development and overall knowledge of the product category and competing products, including substitutes. Provides training materials to customers or vendors.


AREA MANAGER

 

Martina Girardi
phone+39-0444-888151 ext: *212 direct 0444-1756712
e mail direct: martina.girardi@novarotors.com
e mail department: sales@novarotors.com

 

 

 

Spain, Benelux, Germany, Dk, Uk, Latin America, Oceania


AREA MANAGER

 

Roberto Dovigo
phone+39-0444-888151 ext: *216 direct 0444-1756716
+39-331-5755303
e mail direct: roberto.dovigo@novarotors.com
e mail department: sales@novarotors.com

 

 

France, Scandinavia, East Europe, Nafta, Africa, Middle East, Asia


PRODUCT SALES MANAGER – WOOBBLE PUMPS

 

Barbara Bergamini
phone+39-0444888151 ext.*214 or direct 039 587381
+39 039 587381 direct (no cell)
e mail direct: barbara.bergamini@novarotors.com
e mail department: sales@novarotors.com

 

 

Woobble Pumps


SALES DEPARTMENT

 

Greta Ongaro
phone+39-0444-888151 ext: *215 direct 0444-1756715
e mail direct: greta.ongaro@novarotors.com
e mail department: sales@novarotors.com

 

 

 


SALES DEPARTMENT

 

dott. Filippo Dal Cavaliere
phone+39-0444-888151 ext: *213 direct 0444-1756713
e mail direct: filippo.dalcavaliere@novarotors.com
e mail department: sales@novarotors.com

 

 


PURCHASING MANAGER

 

dott. Marco Fioraso
phone+39-0444-888151 ext: *207 direct 0444-1756707
+39-0444-785392
e mail direct: marco.fioraso@novarotors.com
e mail department: acquisti@novarotors.com

 

 


PURCHASING DEPARTMENT

 

Roberta Faccio
phone+39-0444-888151 ext: *200
e mail direct: roberta.faccio@novarotors.com
e mail department: acquisti@novarotors.com

 

 

 

 


PURCHASING DEPARTMENT

 

Mattia Turetta
phone+39-0444-888151 ext: *223 direct 0444-1756723
fax +39-0444-785392
e mail direct: mattia.turetta@novarotors.com
e mail department: acquisti@novarotors.com

 

 

 


SPARE PARTS DEPARTMENT

 

Gloria Marini
phone+39-0444-888151 ext: *211 direct 0444-1756711
e mail direct: gloria.marini@novarotors.com

 

Richiesta ricambi - Spare parts request

Richiesta ricambi - Spare parts request

Dopo aver consultato lo spaccato ricambi, allegato alla pompa, prego indicare le posizioni di Vs interesse. potete vedere qui per le sezioni per: :diamond series - wobble series e MN series

for the section spare parts of the pump you can see here for:diamond series-wobble series e MN series

 


SHIPMENTS DEPARTMENT

 

Alice Capraro
phone+39-0444-888151 ext: 219
e mail direct: alice.capraro@novarotors.com

 

 

 


OPERATION MANAGER COO

 

Ing. Manuele Dal Maso
phone+39-0444-888151 ext: *201 direct 0444-1756701
fax +39-0444-785392
e mail direct: manuele.dalmaso@novarotors.com
e mail department: ufficio.tecnico@novarotors.com

 

 


TECHNICAL MANAGER

 

 

Elia Tosini
phone+39-0444-888151 ext: *204 direct 0444-1756704
fax +39-0444-785392
e mail direct: elia.tosini@novarotors.com
e mail department: ufficio.tecnico@novarotors.com

 

 


TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

 

Stefano Brustolin
phone+39-0444-888151 ext: *206 direct 0444-1756706
e mail direct: stefano.brustolin@novarotors.com
e mail department: ufficio.tecnico@novarotors.com

 

 

 


TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

 

Alessandro Girardi
phone+39-0444-888151 ext: *208 direct 0444-1756708
e mail direct: alessandro.girardi@novarotors.com
e mail department: ufficio.tecnico@novarotors.com

 

 

 

 

 


TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

 

ing. Francesco Bogoni
phone+39-0444-888151 ext: *204 direct 0444-1756704
e mail direct: francesco.bogoni@novarotors.com
e mail department: ufficio.tecnico@novarotors.com

 

 

 

 

 


 

ITC DEPARTMENT

 

Nicola veronese
phone+39-0444-888151 ext: *203 direct 0444-1756703
e mail direct: nicola.veronese@novarotors.com
e mail department: ufficio.tecnico@novarotors.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


QUALITY DEPARTMENT

 

 

Stefano Pozza
phone+39-0444-888151 ext: *244 direct 0444-1756744
e mail direct: stefano.pozza@novarotors.com
e mail department: qualita@novarotors.com

 

 

 

 


MARKETING DEPARTMENT

 

Francesco Paladin
phone+39-0444-888151 ext: 218
direct +390444-1756718
+39-0444-785392
e mail department: francesco.paladin@novarotors.com

 

 

 


MANAGING DIRECTOR CEO
FINANCIAL MANAGER CFO

 

Carla Dovigo
phone+39-0444-888151 ext: 4
e mail direct: carla.dovigo@novarotors.com