Contatti   Aggiornato recentemente!


CONTATTI NOVA ROTORS
tel. +39 0444 888 151
fax +39 0444 888 152
e mail info@novarotors.com
e mail pec: info@pec.novarotors.com
cod SDI per la fatturazione elettronica: AU7YEU4

 

Ufficio Commercialeufficio Acquisti RicambiSpedizioniOperation and engineering ufficiosMarketing DepartmentAmministrazione

 


SALES MANAGER CSO

 

Ing. Sandro Baldo
telefono +39-0444-888151 ext: *217
diretto 0444-1756717

e mail personale: sandro@novarotors.com
e mail ufficio: sales@novarotors.com

 

 


PRODUCT SPECIALIST

 

Martin Laacks
telefono +39-0444-888151
+49 151 14357417
e mail personale: mlaacks@novarotors.com

 

 

Monitors all aspects of a product lifecycle, including long- and short-term development and marketing. Stays abreast of trends in the marketplace to ensure the products competitive position. Interfaces with project managers and clients to determine the products future personaleion. Always connected with commercial and technical ufficio for any inquiry. Has got deep knowledge of product, its development and overall knowledge of the product category and competing products, including substitutes. Provides training materials to customers or vendors.


AREA MANAGER

 

Martina Girardi
telefono +39-0444-888151 ext: *212 diretto 0444-1756712
e mail personale: martina@novarotors.com
e mail ufficio: sales@novarotors.com

 

 

 

Spain, Benelux, Germany, Dk, Uk, Latin America, Oceania


AREA MANAGER

 

Roberto Dovigo
telefono +39-0444-888151 ext: *216 diretto 0444-1756716
+39-331-5755303
e mail personale: roberto@novarotors.com
e mail ufficio: sales@novarotors.com

 

 

France, Scandinavia, East Europe, Nafta, Africa, Middle East, Asia


PRODUCT SALES MANAGER – WOOBBLE PUMPS

 

Barbara Bergamini
telefono +39-0444888151 ext.*214 or personale 039 587381
+39 039 587381 personale (no cell)
e mail personale: barbara@novarotors.com
e mail ufficio: sales@novarotors.com

 

 

Woobble Pumps


UFFICIO COMMERCIALE

 

Greta Ongaro
telefono +39-0444-888151 ext: *215 diretto 0444-1756715
e mail personale: greta@novarotors.com
e mail ufficio: sales@novarotors.com

 

 

 


UFFICIO COMMERCIALE

 

dott. Filippo Dal Cavaliere
telefono +39-0444-888151 ext: *213 diretto 0444-1756713
e mail personale: filippo@novarotors.com
e mail ufficio: sales@novarotors.com

 

 

 


UFFICIO COMMERCIALE

 

Mattia Turetta
telefono+39-0444-888151 ext: *223 diretto 0444-1756723
e mail personale: mattia.turetta@novarotors.com
e mail department: sales@novarotors.com

 

 


PURCHASING MANAGER – RESPONSABILE ACQUISTI

 

dott. Marco Fioraso
telefono +39-0444-888151 ext: *207 diretto 0444-1756707
+39-0444-785392
e mail personale: marco@novarotors.com
e mail ufficio: acquisti@novarotors.com

 

 


PURCHASING DEPARTMENT

 

Roberta Faccio
telefono +39-0444-888151 ext: *200
e mail personale: roberta@novarotors.com
e mail ufficio: acquisti@novarotors.com

 

 

 

 


UFFICIO RICAMBI

 

Gloria Marini
telefono +39-0444-888151 ext: *211 diretto 0444-1756711
e mail personale: gloria@novarotors.com

 

Richiesta ricambi - Spare parts request

Richiesta ricambi - Spare parts request

Dopo aver consultato lo spaccato ricambi, allegato alla pompa, prego indicare le posizioni di Vs interesse. potete vedere qui per le sezioni per: :diamond series
le altre serie le trovate sul sito, segui il video aiutovideo (click here)

for the section spare parts of the pump you can see here for:diamond series
for the other series you can finad on the web site, in case follow the sample video help (click here)

 


UFFICIO SPEDIZIONI

 

Alice Capraro
telefono +39-0444-888151 ext: 219
e mail personale: alice@novarotors.com

 

 

 


OPERATION MANAGER COO

 

Ing. Manuele Dal Maso
telefono +39-0444-888151 ext: *201 diretto 0444-1756701
+39-0444-785392
e mail personale: manuele@novarotors.com
e mail ufficio: ufficio.tecnico@novarotors.com

 

 


TECHNICAL MANAGER

 

Daniele Pintus
telefono +39-0444-888151 ext: *205 diretto 0444-1756705
+39-0444-785392
e mail personale: daniele@novarotors.com
e mail ufficio: ufficio.tecnico@novarotors.com

 

 


TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

 

Stefano Brustolin
telefono +39-0444-888151 ext: *206 diretto 0444-1756706
e mail personale: stefano@novarotors.com
e mail ufficio: ufficio.tecnico@novarotors.com

 

 

 


TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

Ing. Luca Scalzotto
telefono +39-0444-888151 ext: *203 diretto 0444-1756703
e mail personale: luca.scalzotto@novarotors.com
e mail ufficio: ufficio.tecnico@novarotors.com

 

 

 


TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

 

ing. Francesco Bogoni
telefono+39-0444-888151 ext: *204 diretto 0444-1756704
e mail personale: francesco.bogoni@novarotors.com
e mail department: ufficio.tecnico@novarotors.com

 

 

 


ITC DEPARTMENT

 

Nicola Nardi
telefono +39-0444-888151 ext: *202 diretto 0444-1756702
e mail personale: nicola@novarotors.com
e mail ufficio: ufficio.tecnico@novarotors.com

 

 

 

 


QUALITY DEPARTMENT

 

 

Stefano Pozza
telefono +39-0444-888151 ext: *244 diretto 0444-1756744
e mail personale: stefano.pozza@novarotors.com
e mail ufficio: qualita@novarotors.com

 

 

 

 


MARKETING ufficio

 

Francesco Paladin
telefono +39-0444-888151 ext: 218
personale +390444-1756718
+39-0444-785392
e mail ufficio: marketing@novarotors.com

 

 

 


MANAGING-CEO
FINANCIAL MANAGER CFO

 

Carla Dovigo
telefono +39-0444-888151 ext: 4
e mail personale: carla.dovigo@novarotors.com